

## St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi Minutes of the 28<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 28<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee was held on 25<sup>th</sup> April 2023 in the Audio Visual Room at 3.00 p.m. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. A. Amora, Dean of UGC affairs read out the minutes of the 27<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee meeting held on 22<sup>nd</sup> November 2022.

## The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal
- 2. Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal
- 4. Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo
  Dean, School of Language & Culture
- Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet
   Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- 6. Ms. M. Jothimani

Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences

- Dr. Fernando Alexandria
   Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 8 Ms. A. Amora
  Dean of UGC affairs
- 9. Dr. D. Amutha Member, Associate Professor of Economics
- 10. Rev. Sr. Nancy Procurator

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose presented the Statement of Expenditure for the Autonomous grant for the year 2022-2023, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. The members raised the questions for which the chairperson gave the explanation. The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by Dr. D. Amutha, member, Associate Professor of Economics.



## St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

28<sup>th</sup> Finance Committee Meeting held on 25.04.2023 at 11.00 p.m.

Sl.No	Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal	Leccia Pose
2.	Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Secretary	Shi
3.	Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese Deputy Principal	often
4.	Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture	Malue
5.	Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences	Jan
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	M. Thines
7.	Dr. Fernando Alexanderia Dean, School of Management & Economics	Ferado Alexad
8.	Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs	A- Annon
9.	Dr. D. Amutha  Member, Associate Professor of Economics	24-
10.	Rev. Sr. Nancy Procurator	Ranny